HAPPY HOUR

HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Ottawa Art Gallery invites you to join us on the second Wednesday of every month for a creative Happy Hour!

Enjoy a drink and snacks in Jackson Café followed by a discussion about a preselected work of art in the Gallery. Then get creative in the Studio with a hands-on workshop that explores the techniques and themes of the artwork!

Arrive anytime between 5:00 PM and 5:30 PM to enjoy refreshments before the discussion and workshop begin­ - your $20 ticket entitles you to enjoy one beverage (Bar Rail Cocktail / (4oz) Wine Pour / Pop / Juice) and selections from a specially prepared charcuterie board, along with the tour and the workshop.

Madeleine Bardou-Clark will be your host on October 9. Activities will be based on a visit to the new exhibition Facing Claude Cahun and Marcel Moore.

Tickets: $20. Space is limited. Click here to purchase ticketsThe price of your ticket goes towards supporting and growing OAG’s community programs such as subsidized creative workshops for local service organizations like The Ottawa Mission and St-Joe’s Women’s Centre.

This event is for 19+.

For more information
studio@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +245