Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Alexandra Badzak, Director and Chief Executive Officer at Ottawa Art Gallery

Alexandra Badzak

Director and
Chief Executive Officer

613.233.8699 +221

Susan Mok, Chief Financial Officer, OAG

Susan Mok

Chief Financial Officer

smok@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +229

Emma Campbell

Executive Liaison

ecampbell@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +221

Taline Jirian

Deputy Director, Marketing and Development

tjirian@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +250

Geremy Miller

Senior Officer, Donor Engagement and Philanthropy

gmiller@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +224

CURATORIAL

Catherine Sinclair, Senior Curator at Ottawa Art Gallery

Catherine Sinclair

Deputy Director, Chief Curator

csinclair@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +246

Rachelle Dickenson

Senior Curator

rdickenson@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +231

Rebecca Basciano, Assistant Curator, OAG

Rebecca Basciano

Curator

rbasciano@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +233

Meghan Ho

Exhibitions and Interpretation Coordinator

mho@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +247

Wahsontiio Cross

Wahsontiio Cross

Assistant Curator, Touring Indigenous Projects

wcross@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +240

DEVELOPMENT

Eilidh Kyte

Officer, Strategic Initiatives and Special Events

ekyte@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +223

Andrew Kellie

Development Administrator

akellie@oaggao.ca

Diane Seguin-Goodwin

Wedding & Events Coordinator

dseguingoodwin@oaggao.ca

PUBLIC PROGRAMMING

Michael Davidge

Manager of Learning and Engagement

mdavidge@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +227

Alexis Boyle, Coordinator, Youth and 
Educational Programs, OAG

Alexis Boyle

Curator, Community Access

aboyle@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +245

Madeleine Bardou-Clark

Learning and Engagement Coordinator

mbardouclark@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +241

Alexia-Leana Kokozaki

Learning and Engagement Assistant

alkokozaki@oaggao.ca

GALERIE ANNEXE | VISITOR EXPERIENCE

Stephanie Germano, Curator, Commercial Gallery and Visitor Experience, Ottawa Art Gallery

Stephanie Germano

Commercial Curator and Visitor Experience Manager

sgermano@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +237

Siobhan Locke

Commercial Gallery and Shop Coordinator

slocke@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 + 234

COLLECTIONS

Jennifer Gilliland, Collections and Building Project Manager, Ottawa Art Gallery

Jennifer Gilliland

Collections and Building Project Manager

jgilliland@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +226

Dan Austin, Technician, OAG

Dan Austin

Technician

daustin@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +225

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Véronique Couillard, Officer, Media, Public and Francophone Relations, OAG

Véronique Couillard

Officer, Media, Public and Francophone Relations

vcouillard@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +244

Amity Bradbury

Amity Bradbury

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

abradbury@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +235

Lougien Dawoudiah

Digital Content & Community Outreach Coordinator

ldawoudiah@oaggao.ca