Close this search box.

Meet our community jurors for the 2020 Call for Submissions!

May 23, 2020

We are excited to announce that this year’s Galerie Annexe community jurors are Anita Ruivo and Dwayne Brown. Both Anita and Dwayne are local photographers and creators of The loveOttawa project, a unique, on-line initiative and photographic journey that celebrates the beauty and positive spirit of our city and sheds light on its people, who truly are the heart of this generous and vibrant capital.

This year’s OAG Shop community jurors are Katie Frappier and Régine Paquette, co-owners and curators of Victoire Boutique. Victoire is an Ottawa-based boutique that is ‘smitten with Canadian design’. Established in 2006, this homegrown, Ottawa-based business features over 80 designers and has become a leader in supporting Canadian makers both at their retail location and their growing on-line reach across Canada and beyond.

The Galerie Annexe and OAG Shop juries have individual submission requirements and are reviewed separately. The jury includes Stephanie Germano, OAG’s Commercial Curator & Visitor Experience Manager, Siobhan Locke, OAG’s Commercial Gallery & Shop Coordinator, and a third juror position which is reserved each year for invited local community members. 

More information about the Galerie Annexe and OAG Shop submission processes can be found on our website.


OAG is Open from 10 AM to 6 PM Tuesday, Wednesday and Sunday | from 10 AM to 9 PM on Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Admission is always FREE.